Contact Us

Skip Navigation LinksKiwi Experience > Contact Us Find your perfect pass

Get in touch

For questions, feedback, phone bookings or office bookings, we have the page for you! Just fill in the email enquiry form below, or user the details on the right to call us, or visit us in person. 

Chances are if you’ve got a question it may already be on the FAQ's page. If you’ve got a fear of a​dventure, discovery and good times, then sorry – we can’t help with that!

Read these first... 


Send Enquiry

Auckland Head Office

Phone: (+64) 9 336 4286
Fax: (+64) 9 366 1374
Calling from OZ - toll free number: 1800 058 361

85 Beach Rd
Auckland Central
Auckland 1010
New Zealand

Phone bookings
7am – 7.30pm NZT (7pm – 7.30am GMT)

Office bookings
8am – 6pm NZT (8pm – 6am GMT)


 

Wanna work for us?

Workplaces don't get much better than this! A tourism job at Kiwi Experience is a job with a New Zealand travel and tourism icon. It's also a job within thl, one of New Zealand's leading tourism companies.

Click here for more info